Our Leaders

Elders

Marc McEndree - Elder
Marc McEndree – Elder marc.mcendree@crosstimberscofc.org
William Bramlet - Elder
William Bramlett – Elder william.bramlett@crosstimberscofc.org

Deacons

  • Chad Foreman, Technology / chad.foreman@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Joey Goodwin, Finance/ joey.goodwin@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Phil Goodwin, Adult Ministry / phil.goodwin@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Brandon Scott, Worship / brandon.scott@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Barry Stone, Building & Grounds / barry.stone@crosstimberscofc.org

Ministry Leaders

  • Danielle Boyd, Connections / danielle.boyd@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Reece Cary, Teen Ministry / reece.cary@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Angel Jauregui, Teen Ministry Associate / Angel Jauregui@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Allen Mays, Outreach / allen.mays@crosstimberscofc.org
  • Goldie Scott, Children Ministry / goldie.scott@crosstimberscofc.org